Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (30) - TV Shows (3) - Books (7) - Music (4) - Games (6)

Songs Of Shame review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 26 July 2011 05:56 (A review of Songs Of Shame)

rain on is the best song ever. Should listen to their live sessions too.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lovetune for Vacuum review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 26 July 2011 05:54 (A review of Lovetune for Vacuum)

the music is so eerie but soo good :) My favorite song is Mr. Gaunt Pt 1000


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Red Dead Redemption review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 18 July 2011 11:48 (A review of Red Dead Redemption)

I like how this game as so many different things you can do on it. Side missions, story line missions, side jobs, hunting. Along with being able to find treasure maps, collect bounties, and improve ranks in hunting and other tasks. This game is so much fun, I love just roaming around and hunting, I need to go and buy the add-on for this game too!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mafia II review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 18 July 2011 06:42 (A review of Mafia II)

Love, Love, Love this game. The story line was good, seemed a little short.. but I guess thats what the add-ons are for. I really liked how the story line took you through the different times of the 1920's, 30's etc. I also enjoyed all the cars, and customizing/collecting them. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Suffering review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 18 July 2011 06:35 (A review of The Suffering)

This game, was soo fun. I got this when it first came out and played it with some friends all night. Idk if it was because we were younger, or just easily scared, but this was one of the 1st scariest games I had played lol. Especially when one of those creatures would chase you ohh man, haha overall very fun game. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Machinarium review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 15 July 2011 07:49 (A review of Machinarium)

This game, is beyond awesome. It has great graphics, story line, music...everything. One of the best computer games I have played!! :) Love playing this game, the puzzles are fun and interesting.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Days of Wine and Roses review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 15 July 2011 07:37 (A review of Days of Wine and Roses)

This movie is a great classic, and the acting in it is very good, different from acting today. Great representation of the steps of addiction in alcohol abuse. I love Jack Lemmon


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wristcutters: A Love Story review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 15 May 2011 08:41 (A review of Wristcutters: A Love Story)

Wow. I had no expectations for this movie always heard of it, the name of it..that is and never saw the previews. I finally got around to watching it for the first time tonight/this morning, and I really liked it. It was very interesting, had a different out look that I wasn't expecting and it was something new and original. I'm very impressed with it. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Legion review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 15 May 2011 01:24 (A review of Legion)

Well... This movie was really not that interesting.. (to me) and was very cheesy and predictable throughout the whole movie..but hey, that's just me.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The American review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 15 May 2011 01:19 (A review of The American)

hahaha yeah I definitely agree with Potatoflip.... I went and saw this with my grandma and we were both so bored, there so many pointless scenes and the movie was so slow. I'm a fan of Clonney's movies but this one is not up there at all... I was really disappointed.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block