Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (30) - TV Shows (3) - Books (7) - Music (4) - Games (6)

Tick Tock review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:58 (A review of Tick Tock)

great love story and story of survival. It was also very humorous. The characters were very good and fun to read about.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Darkest Evening of the Year review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:56 (A review of The Darkest Evening of the Year)

Wasn't .what I expected, it was good however I didn't really like the ending it was a little to cheesy for me. Watchers is so much better, 10 times better.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Funhouse review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:55 (A review of The Funhouse)

I really enjoyed this book, but then again I enjoy most anything Dean Koontz writes. But for the most part it is a little spooky and unexpected.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Nurse Jackie review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:52 (A review of Nurse Jackie)

It's interesting to watch and I think there is a lot of thought to right and wrong. A good person that makes alot of bad decisions, but is someone who is devoted to her job. This show is really good and pretty funny too.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Being Erica review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:49 (A review of Being Erica)

I love love love Being Erica, was hooked after the first episode. I think a lot of people can relate to this show and do. Love the quotes in the episodes and the life lessons, it's very insightful and hart warming. There is no show like it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Earthworm Jim review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:46 (A review of Earthworm Jim)

I use to play this game all the time on my game-boy advance. I actually think I got stuck on one level for along time though lol. The artwork in the game is really neat too.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Weed Tree review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:45 (A review of The Weed Tree)

Music that you can just lay down and let your mind wander. Or maybe on a roadtrip when you have time to your self, or whenever you want. My favorite songs are Black Is The Colour and Rosemary Lane. It's good thinking music if you like folk and good vocal music.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Fifth Element review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:41 (A review of The Fifth Element)

I remember when I first saw this movie, it was soo different from all the other movies I had seen at the time. Right away it really pulls you into the story line and keeps you interested. I love this movie, and Milla Jovovich she is awesome. One of my favorite science fiction movies!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Lady Vanishes review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 2 November 2011 06:38 (A review of The Lady Vanishes)

One of my favorites! Great story line, and characters as well. I can watch this movie over and over and not get tiered of it. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Good, the Bad, the Weird review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 26 July 2011 11:19 (A review of The Good, the Bad, the Weird)

This movie surprised me, and was actually really good. I enjoyed it, I had seen the movie The good, the bad, and the ugly and when my dad told me to watch this I was a little hesitant. But over all very good, funny, good acting, and it was filmed very well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block