Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (30) - TV Shows (3) - Books (7) - Music (4) - Games (6)

Drive review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 February 2012 12:18 (A review of Drive)

Just watch it, I can;t believe not very many people have seen this when I ask about it. It's an awesome awesome awesome movie, I think that it's different from alot of other movies coming out now. It has great acting, and a great story line, and like everyone else said.... The soundtrack is perfect for the movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

50/50 review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 20 December 2011 04:09 (A review of 50/50)

This movie has everything. It makes you laugh, cry.. or at least I did tear up alittle, it has a really great story-line and ending. This film is very touching, and the characters are very well developed. I really enjoyed it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Limbo review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 19 December 2011 04:53 (A review of Limbo)

This game is so fun. It makes me alittle jumpy at times too haha. However, it's really fun to play and the puzzles are great, makes you think. I was stuck in the game a few times, it's not easy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kick-Ass review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 19 December 2011 04:51 (A review of Kick-Ass)

I can't stand Nicolas Cage but this movie is pretty awesome :) The soundtrack is awesome too, I was really surprised about this movie. Before I saw this film I had no expectations, and thought it might be pretty bad but I was wrong. Great movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Ides of March review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 19 December 2011 04:47 (A review of The Ides of March)

I really enjoyed this movie, kept me at the end of my seat, and it was hard for me to predict the out come of many scenes which is always good. I also think that the ending of the film fit well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 19 December 2011 04:41 (A review of Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps)

It was pretty good, I liked the original film as well. I think the ending was not as good as it could have been but that's just me. I did enjoy it and the acting in it. To me it is one of those movies you watch a few times and for the most part forget about.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Inglourious Basterds review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 19 December 2011 04:38 (A review of Inglourious Basterds)

If you haven't seen this movie, you need too, its great. The acting is very good, the way it was filmed and of course it was directed by Tarantino so at least watch it once! I really enjoyed this movie, although it was alittle graphic at times it was really good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Drive review

Posted : 6 years ago on 4 November 2011 09:33 (A review of Drive)

Awesome movie, well filmed, and great acting. The soundtrack went really good with the movie too. Carey Mulligan and Ryan Gosling's performance was really great. One of those movies everyone go and see.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

In Time review

Posted : 6 years ago on 2 November 2011 07:02 (A review of In Time)

It's really interesting to think about. I actually thought it was a real neat movie. It was also suspenseful as well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Watchers review

Posted : 6 years ago on 2 November 2011 06:59 (A review of Watchers)

Best Dean Koontz book I have read yet second being servants of twilight! I love this book.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block